Organigramm

Kontakt:

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Frankenburg
Hauptstraße 44
4873 Frankenburg

E-Mail: zentrale@ff-frankenburg.com
Tel.: 07683 8222

ABI Rudolf Waldhör

r.waldhoer@landesbewerb2016.at

Gesamtleitung

Verkehr/Parkplätze

Pressearbeit

BI Gerald Kaiser

g.kaiser@landesbewerb2016.at

Unterkünfte MA OOELFV

Bewerterunterkunft

Zeltplatz

HBI Peter Derflinger

p.derflinger@landesbewerb2016.at

externe Verkaufstände

Homepage (FFF)

OAW Thomas Derflinger

t.derflinger@landesbewerb2016.at

Partnerbetreuung

Presse (Schriftverkehr)

AW Gregor Pillichshammer

HBM Friedrich Zoister

f.zoister@landesbewerb2016.at

Bewerterverpflegung

Bewerterabend

OBI Andreas Reifetshammer

BI Markus Plakolm

m.plakolm@landesbewerb2016.at

Infrastruktur - Versorgung

Infrastruktur - Entsorgung

BI Gerald Zoister

g.zoister@landesbewerb2016.at

Bewerbsplatz Aktiv

Bewerbsplatz Jugend

Staffellauf A+J